Australian Finger Food Caterer

Request Info

Name:
Email:
Address:
Phone:
Please send me brochure
Please email me
Please call me
Request:
 
    0287114500
  • Sydney: 1300 368 453
  • Melbourne: 1300 785 701
  • Brisbane: 1800 251 440
  • Adelaide: 1800 727 843
  • Perth: 1800 790 550
  • Canberra: 1800 630 989

So, you’re having a party and you want to serve finger food.

If you are feeling creative then you can choose individual items to design your own menu.

But if you want to make it really easy and SAVE time, effort AND money you go for one of our Chef’s Selections

  Join us on facebook



Finger Food Party by Fingerfoods.com.au





Click on the above video to see our last finger food catering party at our regular client in Harbord, Mrs Saunders

Melbourne

Address: PO Box 21065
Little Lonsdale Street, VIC 8011
Telephone: 1300 735 033
Email: melbourne@fingerfoods.com.au

Sydney

Party Showroom
Open 10am - 4pm Mon - Sat
By Appointment Only
Telephone: 1300 368 453
Email sydney@fingerfoods.com.au

Adelaide

Call 1800-727843 for more information Or email adelaide@fingerfoods.com.au

Brisbane

Call 1800 251 440 for more information Or email brisbane@fingerfoods.com.au

Perth

Call 1800-790-550 for more information Or email perth@fingerfoods.com.au

Canberra

Call 1800-630-989 for more information Or email canberra@fingerfoods.com.au

 

 

 

finger food catering sydney distributors

16-18 Grosvenor Street, Sydney 2000 NSW Australia
www.fingerfoods.com.au